Killing Twitter Hovercards


Twitter Hovercards: Die.die.die

Figuring out how to disable Twitter’s recommended users to follow feature was so much fun, I thought I’d do it again. From my quick poll, hovercards seem to top the list of next most hated twitter feature. IN case you don’t now, hovercards are those little popups that come up when you mouse over an avatar on a twitter page. I wouldn’t have thought they were next on the list, but what the hell do I know?

Here goes, Ad Blockers first, stylesheets after… All of it after the jump.

You got to read this and click through, and apply to get rid of those annoying bloody things!

What do you think about what I wrote?

