A Very Useful Guide To Photography


I love this Infographic.

I’ve forgotten more about photography than I can remember, I should print this and put it up everywhere.

Thanks to my good friend Gil, a most excellent Instagrammer for sharing this.

One thought on “A Very Useful Guide To Photography

  1. And on top of it all: If you forgot something and aren’t sure what to do, throw it in shutter or aperture priority. The meter and camera are incredible these days at getting accurate readings. You wont have as much control but heck, tons of professional photographers shoot using the priority modes.

What do you think about what I wrote?

